U Mumba Set the champions of Pro Kabaddi 2015

Mumbai – The ultimate match from the Pro Kabaddi 2015 occured at NSCI SVP Stadium, Mumbai yesterday. The challenging matches performed at leagues within the tournament and introduced top two teams towards the final. Remarkable team efforts form Mumbai players introduced them here. These were set a 12 match wins around the league matches demonstrated us the way they were wanting to win the games. Bengaluru Captain Manjeet Chhillar rocking all-rounder performance introduced them as much as here.

Around the first session from the match, both teams were performed well on defense and becoming points from tackles. They provided many empty raids and unsuccessful raids around the match. As much as 15th raid around the match, both teams were equals around the points later U Mumba had rapidly retrieved in the situation and arrived on the scene if you take more points on effective raids. Shabeer bapu supports a great deal on raids and that he required lead they on second session.

After 27th raid around the match, a dramastic change was happened by Bengaluru bulls. Rakesh Narwal, Manjeet Chhillar and Dharmaraj had made their effective raids around the proper time, removed they from back missing and introduced equals around the points 24-24.

Then, Shabeer Bapu again made fantastic “touch and achieve” theory helped him more about taking points rapidly. Together with his support, U Mumba arrived at 30 points on next couple of minutes and Manjeet’s tough combat Mumba gave couple of points and returned to shut.

On final play from the game, Anup Kumar and Shabeer Bapu made their effective raids around the match required U Mumba add what exactly by 36-30. Shabeer Bapu got 10 points and Anup Kumar required 7 points for u Mumba. For Bulls, the “one-man-army” captain Manjeet Chhillar required 11 points within this match.

Finally, U Mumba defeats Bengaluru Bulls by 36-30 making history by winning the Champions title around 2015 of professional Kabaddi league Season 2. Using the second place, Bengaluru won Runner-up title within this tournament. Third place hold by Telugu Titans and 4th place suits to Patna Pirates.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *